A Cat of Ill Omen - DR1-EN018 - Common - Unlimited Edition
Out of stock.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Show the card to your opponent. If 'Imperial Order' & 'Necrovalley' are both active, and 'A Cat of Ill Omen' is flipped, you add the card to your hand because 'Necrovalley' is face-up on the field, even though its effect is negated. If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. You select the card for this effect when the effect resolves, not when it activates.Passcode: 24140059Set: Dark Revelations 1ATK/DEF: 500/300Card Number: DR1-EN018Monster Type: BeastRarity: CommonAttribute: DarkCard Text: FLIP: Select 1 Trap Card from your Deck and place it on top of your Deck. If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, you can add the selected Trap Card to your hand instead.Level: 2Card Type: Effect MonsterName: A Cat of Ill OmenEdition: Unlimited